Get the FLASH PLAYER to view this magazine:

Get Adobe Flash player

- or -

View as HTML version

PSI Händler / Distributor Neue Mitglieder New Members PSI Journal 04/2016 www.psi-network.de Wir freuen uns über folgende neue Mitglieder im PSI Netzwerk / We are looking forward to welcome the following new members to the PSI network PSI No. 16986 2 Pierre SRL , ITALY PSI No. 16984 2000 Publimark SL , SPAIN PSI No. 16993 2u Werbeservice Inh. Jens Werner, GERMANY www.2u-werbeartikel.de PSI No. 17012 8 Com GmbH & Co.KG , GERMANY www.8com.de PSI No. 16987 Absolon Alfred Absolon, GERMANY www.absolon.de PSI No. 16991 AK Media André van Keulen, THE NETHERLANDS www.digipromotions.nl PSI No. 17004 Alex Company SRL , ROMANIA www.alexcompany.ro PSI No. 16989 Amicca Werbeagentur Inh. Michael Kirmeß, GERMANY www.amicca-werbeagentur.de PSI No. 17017 Belle Impression SARL , FRANCE www.belle-impression.ppo.com PSI No. 17007 Berlin Design GmbH & Co.KG , GERMANY PSI No. 17006 Brand Distibution Group SRL , ROMANIA www.brandoffice.ro PSI No. 16998 Brand Specials Inh. Bas de Zeeuw, THE NETHERLANDS www.brandspecials.nl PSI No. 16988 Brianto NV , BELGIUM www.brianto.be PSI No. 17024 C-Concepts GmbH , GERMANY www.cconcepts.de PSI No. 16983 Comercializadora de Objetos de Reclamo, SL , SPAIN www.goodie.es PSI No. 17020 Contrazt ApS , DENMARK www.contrazt.dk PSI No. 16995 Dabrock Werbung KG , GERMANY www.dabrock.de PSI No. 17003 Digital World Computer Design LCC , UNITED ARAB EMIRATES www.digitalworldgroup.com PSI No. 12331 DJA Europe BV , THE NETHERLANDS www.denley.nl PSI No. 16985 Tresdglass LDA , PORTUGAL www.3dglass.pt PSI No. 17008 etPlix Projekt UG (Haftungsbeschränkt) , GERMANY www.etplix.de PSI No. 17015 Gut Aiderbichl GmbH , AUSTRIA www.gut-aiderbichl.com PSI No. 17021 Hanser & Ruh GdbR , GERMANY www.reklame PSI No. 17019 h&h creativteam Inh. Detlef Hein, GERMANY www.hh-creativteam.de PSI No. 17011 HMA Creative Hurst Morris Associates Ltd. , UNITED KINGDOM www.hmacreative.com PSI No. 16992 imagePLUS GmbH , GERMANY www.imageplus-effekt.de PSI No. 16982 IMPO S.A. , SPAIN www.imposa.es PSI No. 16978 Inextremis - Publicidade e Marketing Lda , PORTUGAL www.inextremis.pt PSI No. 17005 JOBB BV ltd , THE NETHERLANDS www.job-b.nl PSI No. 17009 Ketzler Werbe- & Textilsiebdruck Inh. Werner Ketzler, GERMANY www.siebdruck-ketzler.de PSI No. 17018 No Skip Advertisement LLC , SAUDI ARABIA www.noskipad.com PSI No. 16979 Novi LDA , PORTUGAL www.novi.pt PSI No. 16996 Overture Premiums and Promotions LLC , UNITED STATES www.overturepromotions.com PSI No. 16997 PAS PLC , BELGIUM www.pasprint.be PSI No. 17023 Philipse Sign Traiding vof , THE NETHERLANDS www.philipsesigntraiding.com PSI No. 12186 ProDrink BV , THE NETHERLANDS www.prodrink.com PSI No. 17002 Project Eternity Werbehandel Gbr , GERMANY www.project-eternity.de PSI No. 16981 Publiway - Publicidade e Servicios LDA , PORTUGAL www.publiwaybrindes.com PSI No. 17014 Quality Print OÜ Ltd , ESTONIA www.qualityprint.ee PSI No. 17001 SC Sales Serv SRL , ROMANIA www.promotop.eu PSI No. 17010 SD 4 Business Präsente Inh. Sabine Hohmann-Jann, GERMANY www.SD-4businesspraesente.de PSI No. 16994 Smart Travel Goods BV , THE NETHERLANDS www.luggagemate.com PSI No. 12499 Sportswear Langer GmbH , GERMANY www.langer-sportswear.de PSI No. 17000 Textigraph 2000 , BELGIUM www.textigraph2000.be PSI No. 17016 TOERMALIJN TRADING B.V. , THE NETHERLANDS www.toermalijntraiding.nl PSI No. 16980 Via Imagen SL , SPAIN PSI No. 16990 Weber Beschriftungen Inh. Brigitte Weber, GERMANY www.weber-beschriftungen.de PSI No. 17022 werberater GmbH , GERMANY www.werberater.de PSI No. 17013 Winkler Werbung Inh. Tobias Winkler, GERMANY www.winklerwerbung.de PSI No. 16999 Wizzard Gifts Ltd , UNITED KINGDOM

Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Page 65
Page 66
Page 67
Page 68
Page 69
Page 70
Page 71
Page 72
Page 73
Page 74
Page 75
Page 76
Page 77
Page 78
Page 79
Page 80
Page 81
Page 82
Page 83
Page 84
Page 85
Page 86
Page 87
Page 88