Get the FLASH PLAYER to view this magazine:

Get Adobe Flash player

- or -

View as HTML version

8 Category 1: Economic Excellence Based upon the scoring system, points in this area are assigned for existing certificates covering the quality management of a company. These include: EFQM The EFQM model is a quality management system based on the total quality management principle. Developed in 1988 by the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM) (EFQM), it provides support to organisations to implement and continuously improve comprehensive management systems. EN ISO 9000:2000 The standards contained in EN ISO 9000:2000 ff. are quality management standards. Generally speaking, they document process-oriented quality management measures and enable a mutual understanding on the national and international level.

Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24